POSTMODERNISM PROBLEMS

Electronic Issue

ISSN:1314-3700
Creative Commons License
Journal email
PMPjournal@swu.bg

Prof. Dobrinka PEICHEVA, PhD, D.Sc. - Editor-in-Chief - South-West University "Neofit Rilski" (Bulgaria) peichevad@swu.bg

Prof. Valentina MILENKOVA, D.Sc. -Deputy Editor - South-West University "Neofit Rilski" (Bulgaria) v.milenkova@swu.bg

Dilyana Keranova, PhD - Science secretary - South-West University "Neofit Rilski" (Bulgaria) dkeranova@swu.bg

 

National Board:

Prof. Georgi Apostolov, PhD - South-West University "Neofit Rilski" (Bulgaria) apstlv@swu.bg

Prof. Boris Manov, PhD - South-West University "Neofit Rilski" (Bulgaria) bmanov@swu.bg

Assoc. prof. Rusanka Mancheva, PhD - South-West University "Neofit Rilski" (Bulgaria) r.p.mancheva@swu.bg

Prof. Lilia Raycheva, PhD - Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski" (Bulgaria) lraycheva@yahoo.com

Prof. Vesselina Valkanova, PhD - Sofia University "St.Kliment Ohridski" (Bulgaria) valkanovav@gmail.com

Assoc. prof.Teodora Petrova, PhD - Sofia University "St.Kliment Ohridski" (Bulgaria). teodora_p@yahoo.com

Assoc. prof. Andrey Nonchev - University of National and World Economy (Bulgaria) andrey.nonchev@csd.bg

Assoc. prof. Petia Pachkova, PhD - South-West University "Neofit Rilski" (Bulgaria) pepun@abv.bg

Prof. Russi Marinov - New Bulgarian university (Bulgaria)  rusicom@gmail.com

 

International Board

Prof. Divina Frau-Meigs - Université Sorbonne Nouvelle (France ) divina.meigs@orange.fr

Prof. Hillel Nossek, - Kinneret College on the Sea of Galilee, (Israel) hnossek@colman.ac.il

Prof. Miri Gal-Ezer - Kinneret College on the Sea of Galilee (Israel) miri-gal@012.net.il

Prof. Maria Marczewska-Ritko - University Maria Curie-Sklodowska (Poland) m_marczewska@yahoo.com

Prof. Marian Petcu - Uniwersity of Bucharest (Romania) marian_petcu2003@yahoo.com

Prof. Valentina Marinescu, Uniwersity of Bucharest (Romania) valentina.marinescu@yahoo.com

Prof. Mohamed Allali - ISIC  (Institut Supérieur de l'Information et de la Communication) (Morrоccо) mohamedallali04@gmail.com

Prof. Silvia Branea  - University of Bucharest (Romania) brsalt@gmail.com

Dr. Arben Himery - University of Elbasan "Aleksander Xhuvani" (Albania) arben_hymeri@yahoo.com

Dr. Valbona Mucha - University of Elbasan "Aleksander Xhuvani" (Albania) bonamuca@yahoo.it

 

Technical manager: Ivo Damyanov, PhD -  SWU "Neofit Rilski" (Bulgaria) damianov@swu.bg